My Favorite Thing About Eshakti

It’s not the sales, the fact that I can get dresses with long sleeves, the fact that I rarely even need to customize the offered dresses to have them be long enough for me, or even the quality.

It’s these little doo-dads right here:

wpid-20150428_201850.jpg

wpid-20150428_201833.jpg

What are those? I’m glad you asked! You snap them around your bra strap and that little loop keeps your straps in place all night, no matter what. For someone who can only get about two wears out of a bra before the straps decide “too saggy” and “too tight” are the only adjustment options, this has been a god-send. I wish all my shirts and dresses had this feature.

So simple, and so very wonderful*

*Just make sure you unsnap them before trying to pull the dress off from over your head.

One thought on “My Favorite Thing About Eshakti

Leave a Reply

