Do the Grad School Shuffle

I love this blog, and I love maintaining it. I love the schedule I have set up, the topics I address here, everything.

I know, I’ve kinda got an ominous lead in there, this is not a goodbye or another hiatus. I do need to re-rack my priorities though, so I’ll be switching my schedule from M-F to MWF with the option to  switch to T-R if I end up feeling really overwhelmed. It’s easy for me to sit down on a Sunday and create a big backlog of posts, especially when I have reviews, but this should help stretch them farther and give me more time to spend on novel writing and classes (plus being a bridesmaid!). I’ll stay on that schedule indefinitely, since it should take me about 2.5 years to complete my degree. Thanks everyone for reading along so far, I’m excited for what’s to come!

Leave a Reply

