Very Pinteresting: Roasted Cauliflower

Ignore the sausage

Ignore the sausage

It seems that whenever I go to my recipes board to pull something up, the link is dead and I have to go on a hunt to find what I wanted. For this one, roasted cauliflower, I needed to know the temperature and time to cook these at. I wanted to do one of the full head roasts but those seemed to take over an hour and I didn’t plan far enough ahead. It was pretty easy though, cut off florets, drizzle with olive oil, sprinkle with salt and pepper (and I used some herbs de provence), roast for 15 minutes at 500. Next time I would use more olive oil and some garlic, and I would try cooking them longer. Still, they were very tasty, and I’d love to try a whole head roast and different herb mixes.

Leave a Reply

