Technical Difficulties

If you saw the Mary Kay post I had on the first page… For some reason, despite knowing that I diligently saved the drafts as I was working on it, only half the post was published. So that will be pulled until further notice while I figure out where the rest of it went (and hopefully don’t have to rewrite the whole thing!)

 

In superb news, this post was featured on the Aromaleigh Facebook page! Woohoo! I feel fancy. I also notice that I used the wrong “there” at least once. Le sigh. This is why you should edit/proofread a lot more than I do.

 

And as a random point of info I take all the pictures with my silly little Samsung Galaxy phone, so I think they turn out pretty good, considering.

 

(Awe, this gets the be the post that marks #50. How anticlimactic)

Leave a Reply

