The Sea Pig

The Sea Pig

I’ve been working on a make-up review post, but it will have to wait. Monday night, Partner and I lost our beautiful little piggle to a quick-acting, surprise… something. She was gone in about 6 hours, and we don’t know what was wrong. Regardless, I don’t feel like talking about eyeshadow. We’re gonna miss you, Svinka.

One thought on “The Sea Pig

  1. […] Third, I can only dream of having a taxidermy collection as strong as hers, but if anyone knows where I can get me some costumed rodents I’ll take anything that isn’t a guinea pig (because I think that would traumatize Manbeast too much… he still hasn’t forgiven me for threatening to eat Svinka). […]

Leave a Reply

